01782 372539
Beechcliff Lane, Tittensor, Stoke-on-Trent, ST12 9HP
FOLLOW US
01782 372539
Beechcliff Lane, Tittensor, Stoke-on-Trent, ST12 9HP
FOLLOW US

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September

Inset Day: Friday 27th October

Half Term: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Term Ends: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Friday 22nd December

Holiday: Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day: Monday 8th January

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 22nd March

Holiday: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 

Term Ends: Friday 19th July

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 

Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2024

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September

Inset day: Thursday 24 October

Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 

Inset day: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2025

Inset day: Monday 6 January

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January

Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term Ends: Friday 11 April

Holiday: Monday 14 April – Friday 25 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 20 April

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April

May Day: Monday 5 May

Holiday: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May

Inset day: Monday 21 July

Holiday: Tuesday 22 July – Friday 29 August